The Colorado Symphony plays Suite from Banner Saga 3

Austin Wintory, Conductor and Composer, Brian LaGuardia Arr.

PAX West 2019 – Supergiant Games Retrospective

Music by Darren Korb, Arrangements by Brian LaGuardia

Commercial for Cartel de Cafe

Original Music by Brian LaGuardia

artel de Cafe from Zac Titus on Vimeo.

Copyright © 2020 Brian LaGuardia | Rock Band by Catch Themes